5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0

  • Responsiveness: 5.0

  • Professionalism: 5.0

  • Value: 5.0

  • Flexibility: 5.0

 

Rachel said...
 

"I found Lauren on this website and instantly knew I wanted her to do my make up for my big day. I had a make up trial with her and she made it so easy. She wanted to know all of the details of the wedding including anything from the theme to what colors were involved in the wedding. The make up trial was amazing and I knew the wedding day would be just the same. She did all of the girls make up for the wedding and it looked AMAZING. I highly recommend Lauren. She truly loves what she does, and makes your life easier on the biggest day of your life :) She was incredibly professional and was fast to respond when I would either text or email her. It was truly a pleasure to have her be such a big part of my day and I can't thank her enough for making me feel and look beautiful."

 

Wedding: 06/16/2018

Services Used: Beauty & Health

Reviewed On: 06/10/2018

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0

  • Responsiveness: 5.0

  • Professionalism: 5.0

  • Value: 5.0

  • Flexibility: 5.0

 

Megan said...
 

"Lauren was part of a two person team to do boudoir photos for me. She was prompt on arrival, asked me my preferences, and offered advice for ideas I wasn't sure of. Lauren used high quality products while educating me on why she was using them and gave me a ton of options for eyeshadow. We laughed and talked the entire time she did my make up which automatically put me at ease about taking my clothes off! She even stayed for the first few shots ( so I could go from a day look to a night look) and told me how pretty I was but the most important part of my experience was I felt pretty and you can see it in my shots."

 

Wedding: 04/08/2018

Services Used: Beauty & Health

Reviewed On: 04/09/2018

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0

  • Responsiveness: 5.0

  • Professionalism: 5.0

  • Value: 5.0

  • Flexibility: 5.0

 

Lauren said...
 

"Amanda and Lauren are totally the A-team! I hired them for on-site hair/makeup services for my wedding, and they were so great to work with. I had my trial with both of them at Amanda's salon, and it was a wonderful experience. They listened to my vision for my wedding day look, and helped give their professional opinions about how to bring it to life. Both ladies were friendly, fun, and phenomenal at what they do! I've never looked and felt more beautiful, and they did an incredible job making everyone in my wedding look and feel fabulous!"

 

Wedding: 10/01/2016

Services Used: Beauty & Health

Reviewed On: 10/21/2016

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0

  • Responsiveness: 5.0

  • Professionalism: 5.0

  • Value: 5.0

  • Flexibility: 5.0

 

Kim said...
 

"Lauren was wonderful to work with! My daughter and her bridesmaids looked absolutely stunning! Their make up and eye lashes were so natural looking, but gorgeous! Thank you, Lauren! I would recommend Lauren highly!!"

 

Wedding: 06/25/2016

Services Used: Beauty & Health

Reviewed On: 08/16/2016

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0

  • Responsiveness: 5.0

  • Professionalism: 5.0

  • Value: 5.0

  • Flexibility: 5.0

 

Stephanie said...
 

"Lauren did a beautiful job with my entire bridal party's makeup on the morning of my wedding. We had a trial beforehand to figure out what kind of look I wanted and what foundation would work best for my very dry skin!! It turned out beautiful. Lauren was able to complete at least 9 people in a good timeframe and had us all ready for photos and the wonderful day ahead of us!"

 

Wedding: 09/12/2015

Services Used: Beauty & Health

Reviewed On: 04/27/2016

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0

  • Responsiveness: 5.0

  • Professionalism: 5.0

  • Value: 5.0

  • Flexibility: 5.0

 

Megan said...
 

"Lauren is an amazing makeup artist. Her knowledge is second to none and she has access to the best products on the market. I had a stress-free trial with Lauren a few weeks before my wedding. I let her do what she thought was best and was awe-struck by the results. I truly believe at letting experts do what they know how to do! Lauren is professional, easy to communicate with and offers her services at a terrific value for clients. I wish she could do my makeup every day!"

 

Wedding: 03/26/2016

Services Used: Beauty & Health

Reviewed On: 05/17/2016

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0

  • Responsiveness: 5.0

  • Professionalism: 5.0

  • Value: 5.0

  • Flexibility: 5.0

 

User6973960 said...
 

"Lauren was the make-up artists for my wedding party and I am so happy with the job done! First, the fact that she traveled to me was so convenient and helpful! She was extremely prompt and set up prior to me arriving. Lauren is super friendly and easy to work with. She did four people that day and it was super for efficient. Everyone's make-up looked timeless and very natural. Lauren also did a trial and worked to make sure I got the look I wanted. I am so happy I had Lauren doing my makeup. I would recommend her to anyone for their wedding day makeup!"

 

Wedding: 2+ years ago

Services Used: Beauty & Health

Reviewed On: 08/03/2016